Audio/Video

Art Beat is a public access television show that “keeps its finger on the pulse of the arts community.” This show debuted on May 4, 2001 on and the podcast debuted on March 3, 2010. We interview artist, writers, musicians and pure creative people. This show is produced and Hosted by Kinte Fergerson. Theme song “Song to the Ancesotrs” by Taumbu. Every Wednesday 8pm PST/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EST wunpn.com Listener call in #:(909) 362-8242 Voice mail Feedback #: (323) 596-7469 Email: wunpn@hotmail.com

Partial List of Past Featured Artists.  (Please see Episode Guide for complete list.)

Willie Robert Middlebrook

Cecil Fergerson;  The Life of Part 1

Cecil Fergerson:  The Life of Part 2

Graham Goddard

Varnette P. Honeywood Memorial

Charles Dickson

Michael Massenburg

Lili Bernard

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s